Groom's Cake … Finished!

While I could sit here for at least a few paragraphs and detail every flaw that I made in the making of this cake (the perfectionist in me just won’t die!), I’ll just let the photos speak for themselves. The bride and groom loved it … and I was happily surprised to see the entire wedding was in the Red Sox theme. As an added bonus for me, the DJ gave me some giant compliments over the sound system before the bride and groom cut the wedding cake! Anyone that’s interested in ordering cakes or any other confections – don’t forget to visit SweetElement!

redsoxhatfront
redsoxhatback
brideandgroom

(I take NO responsibilty for that wedding cake – NOT my work!)

One response to “Groom's Cake … Finished!

  1. Wow…!!! The cake looks real..at first I thought it was a photo of a Red Sox hat..Michael and I are very impressed..and continue to be amazed at your talent….and NO we do not see any flaws..

    Good work..and at least you got a big plug from the DJ and the bride and groom will never forget YOUR cake..

Leave a Reply

