Pac-Man Cake

It’s been yet another cake day … with cake still left to decorate tomorrow for another birthday – STILL undecided on decoration for that one, but I do have until 2:30 PM or so to get it done … that leaves PLENTY of time, right? 😀

Here’s tonight’s 40 minute decorating creation for my video game loving friend and girlfriend whose birthdays I horribly forgot. Since my grandfather’s birthday got moved to next weekend (which I won’t be able to attend since I have plans that have already been set … and I will enjoy so much more than being with the family), and I already made his cake this morning – I figured I’d put it to good use since we had dinner plans with my friends this evenin.

Please excuse my horrible photoshopping. I need to use a non touch pad mouse to really do it any justice.

pacmanbirthday

Leave a Reply

