Poker Cake

Here’s the finished poker cake I delivered Saturday morning …

Poker Birthday Cake
Poker Birthday Cake (Top View)

All in all I think it came out fairly well … I know my client was ecstatic about it because about 3 minutes after I delivered it I got a text message from her saying that she thought the cake was incredible šŸ™‚ Now that is definitely a good way to start off a weekend!!

2 responses to “Poker Cake

  1. wow, your cake is awesome and super cool looking. I wish you were based in Singapore, so that I would have a chance to try your cakes.

  2. how in the world did you make this cake it is awesome if you could give me a few pointers that would be great.

    Trisha

Leave a Reply

