The New Site is Up!

The brand new www.SweetElement.com is UP!  After working in a digital ad agency for almost two years, I came to the realization that my current site, while ok, was not really cutting in when compared to other bakery sites out there, so I decided that it was time for a rehaul.

Of course, with little money to spare, I knew that it was going to entail a lot of time from Jay & I to get it done.  While the build took a little bit longer than I had hoped, I think it was well worth it.  I think the new site is definitely a cleaner, faster & more user-friendly site than the previous one.  I hope all my clients do too!

One of my favorite things about the new site is the new interactive splash page where you can enter different parts of the site by clicking on the colored balls of the Sweet Element molecule logo.

There are still a few things we’ll be adding from time to time, but if there are any suggestions or comments that you have on the site in the interim – I’d love to hear em!

sweetelement-site1

Leave a Reply

